Deccan Chargers Vs Rajasthan Royals Ipl 4 2011 Live Scores And Updates-winavi

Sports-and-Recreation Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals (DC vs RR) IPL 4 2011 Live Streaming Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals (DC vs RR) 2nd match live score and updates of Indian Premier League season 4 2011 (IPL-4 2011) on Saturday, April 9, 2011. These teams were once crowned as Indian Premier League champions. Rajasthan Royals (RR) is the surprise winners of the first season of IPL in 2008 and Deccan Chargers (DC) emerged as winners at South African soil in IPL 2009. Incidentally, both the teams were lead by two Australian greats Shane Warne and Adam Gilchrist. Deccan chargers will be led by Former Sri Lanka captain Kumar Sangakkara and they had suffered a big blow ahead of IPL4, as their key player Kevin Pietersen was out the IPL 4 due to his Hernia operation. Dale Steyn will lead the bowling attack for DC and followed by Ishant Sharma. Rajasthan Royals will be led by three time skipper of their team Shane Warne and he will do the coaching duties as well. The franchise has picked the both talented and young team like Rahul Dravid classic player and Ross Taylor is a hard hitting batsmen. Both Dravid and Taylor represented Royal Challengers Bangalore in last season of IPL. The players to be watched out from both the teams are Shikhar Dhawan, JP Duminy and Dale Steyn from Deccan Chargers and Ross Taylor from Rajasthan Royals. Teams: Deccan Chargers (DC): Kumar Sangakkara (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha, Amit Mishra, Cameron White, JP Duminy, Dale Steyn, Daniel Christian, Chris Lynn, Juan Theron, Michael Lumb, Manpreet Gony, Akash Bhandari, Anand Rajan, Ankit Nagendra, Arjun Yadav, Ashish Reddy, Bharat Chipli, DB Ravi Teja, Harmeet Singh Bansal, Ishank Jaggi, Ishan Malhotra, Jaydev Shah, Kedar Devdhar, unny Sohal Rajasthan Royals (RR): Shane Warne (c), Rahul Dravid, Shane Watson, Ross Taylor, Johan Botha, Jacob Oram, Shaun Tait, Pankaj Singh, Aakash Chopra, Abhishek Raut, Aditya Dole, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Paunikar, Ashok Menaria, Deepak Chahar, Dishant Yagnik, Faiz Fazal, Nayan Doshi, Pinal Shah, Samad Fallah, Siddharth Trivedi, Stuart Binny, Amit Singh, Dinesh Salunkhe,Swapnil Asnodkar, Sumit Narwal, Ankeet Chavan Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. Time: 10:30 GMT and 16:00 Local Time About the Author: 相关的主题文章: